11/11 New Moon in Scorpio – Make a Wish


Thankfully, you’re alive in an active universe of infinite possibilities. It’s now November 11 (11/11) with a Scorpio New Moon revealing its depth with many angles of symbolism to communicate what needs to be said in these times.

Eleven is a master number in numerology and symbolizes the “one” or individual being inspired by the infinite, higher being “one”. Whether it’s a date, time, address, or personal number, it’s especially magnetic for what’s held as important.

One is also a new beginning and so is a New Moon. This is an extra potent intention setting time to renew our focus of what we want to manifest in this new lunar month.

From ancient times Scorpio has been associated with focused energy and transformation. It’s the house in our chart where we put 100% of our soul’s effort.

With the Moon now conjunct the Sun in Scorpio, which has been traveling with messenger Mercury, these three have each recently been informed by creative sextiles with Scorpio’s ruling regenerative Pluto and lucky, expansive Jupiter.

Pluto has shared how our mind, emotions and sense of self moves through many worlds and that we can choose to let one go and commit to another. Jupiter has opened us to what is possible.

Adding to the intense power of the Scorpionic new beginnings, we are in a spontaneous geomagnetic storm and moving through meteor “shooting star” showers for the next week.

Do you think we’re being nudged to uplift our attention to the majestic heavens? I certainly think so!

What do you wish for? What do you want to pour your whole soul into?

Tune out anything that sponsors fear or disempowerment. Nothing good ever came from either.

This is a magical time to open to the miracles that will happen as abundantly as the light-charged particles that are enveloping the planet.

Commit to something new with what you now know.

Aspects:

  • Moon conjunct Mercury at 4:49am EST/9:49am GMT
  • Moon trine Chiron at 8:58am EST/1:58pm GMT
  • Moon sextile Jupiter at 11:41am EST/4:41pm GMT
  • Moon conjunct Sun (New Moon in Scorpio) at 12:47pm EST/5:47pm GMT

 

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!