Cancer Solstice: How To Be A Magnet For Good


Cancer Solstice, June 20 & 21, 2017 at 9:24pm PDT/12:24am EDT/5:24am GMT.

 

Moon is in the stable comfort of Taurus and the Sun enters the peaceful, nurturing intentions of Cancer at 9:24pm PDT, Tuesday.

 

The longest day of the year ignites the beginning of summer in the northern hemisphere and the journey through the darker, colder nights of winter in the southern hemisphere.

 

The peak sunlight and longest night unites us all in a collective opportunity to embrace the power of our light filled bodies to root out the truth of our shadows.

 

Moon in Taurus teaches how to create more of what you value. Steadfast and strong, Taurus knows what it needs.

 

But it has to get out of the comfort zone of “safety” and charge right into the deepest, scariest areas to find true satisfaction by understanding why some things are uncomfortable.

 

The Sun in Cancer sheds new feeling on the darkening waning phase before the Cancer Super New Moon. You know you have to let go of at least one misinformed unconscious belief that’s created a wall around your true power.

 

This is a lot easier with the grounded influence of the Moon and Venus, it’s ruler, in Taurus.

 

At the time of this Solstice, the Moon is making an exact and very potent supportive angle to Pluto in Capricorn, transformer of subconscious beliefs about personal power.

 

There’s the opportunity! You can receive the high voltage spiritual wisdom that’s in the ethers and challenge your shadow.

 

You gotta start with you, or nothing’s going to change. It’s time for us all to be accountable how we direct our energy.

 

What negative energy are you still harboring? Doubt? Envy? Fear? Resentment? Anger?

 

In this super potent time of manifestation, hone in on something you know needs regeneration. Use your power to choose and affirm your openness to receive good.

 

I love this affirmation from Louise Hay: I am open and receptive to all the good and abundance in the Universe.

 

We live in a highly energized world and positive shifts can make a quantum difference.

 

How much do you want to experience in life? Be a magnet for all the good there is to receive!

 

You are the sunshine of inspiration for everyone around you.

 

 

Want to learn more about your unique power? Schedule a reading and receive 11% off by using the coupon code TAKEOFF11.