Horoscope for November 12 – Open Road


The intensity of Scorpio lifts as the Moon moves into freedom-seeking Sagittarius. Opportunities open to expand perspectives and find a road out of the deepest trenches of Scorpio.

Ready to expand your horizons? There’s an open road calling you. This is a building time with this new waxing Moon. What do you want to accomplish by the Full Moon on November 25?

Scorpio is still influencing our perceptions. Mercury in Scorpio makes a trine to Chiron in Pisces, the wounded healer. And Mars in Virgo makes a final conjunction with the North Node in the final degree of Virgo before moving into charming Libra. Maybe you have ideas of what natural gifts you can offer to help others in these times?

For the past 7 weeks that Mars has been in Virgo, have you noticed how you’ve become more careful with the power and intent of your words? Have you learned more about using words to empower your actions and affirm what’s best?

As Mars moves in Libra to join Venus, there’s now a bigger effort to collaborate with others. Keep in mind, as an air sign, Libra isn’t always sure of what it wants. Gracious Venus in Libra will help to flow with the many changing decisions that come up.

Take note of the shift in energy to Jupiter ruled Moon in Sagittarius today. We are at the beginning of a conversation about what we believe to be true and what we may discover is not true with Saturn in Sagittarius moving to square Neptune in Pisces later this month. This aspect will occur 3 times over the next year, on November 26, 2015; June 17, 2016; and September 10, 2016.

Strong beliefs will dissolve into the vapors of Neptune or may require a disciplined restructuring from Saturn. Both Sagittarius and Pisces are ruled by Jupiter, which can be very positive and morally uplifting or careless when challenged.

With Libra giving you the many different perspectives to consider, go on and balance your movement down the road that you are free to choose today.

Aspects:

  • Moon in Sagittarius at 10:13am EST/3:13pm GMT
  • Mercury trine Chiron 11:47am EST/4:47pm GMT
  • Mars conjunct North Node 12:27pm EST/5:27pm GMT
  • Mars in Libra 4:40pm EST/9:40pm GMT

 

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!