Cancer Horoscope | Week of August 1 – 7


Cancer Horoscope
Cancer Horoscope for Week of August 1 – 7

Now that you’ve learned a lot about what you value and how you want to allow more of that into your life, you have an opportunity to commit to your greatest good.

It’s so important for your day to day life to revolve around your most passionate interests. More than ever, if you work diligently on what you love, you’ll be rewarded in more ways than your imaginative mind can envision at the present moment.

How can you work smarter? By the weekend you’ll be enamored with new ways you’ve found to upgrade your systems and handle the love coming to you in the form of money.

Details may be a challenge. Methodically addressing what’s needed will help you realize that big beautiful picture.

(Read your horoscope for last week here)

Have a question about what’s going on for you? You can schedule a session now or contact me to receive a coupon for a discovery session and learn how I can support you.

Aspects for August 1
  • Sun in Leo trine Saturn in Sagittarius at 10:49am PDT/6:49pm GMT
  • Moon in Cancer sextile Jupiter in Virgo at 4:25am PDT/12:25pm GMT
  • Moon in Cancer trine Chiron in Pisces at 8:54am PDT/4:54pm GMT
  • Moon in Cancer trine Mars in Scorpio at 5:44pm PDT/1:44am GMT
  • Moon void-of-course in Cancer at 5:44pm PDT/1:44am GMT
  • Moon enters Leo at 6:12pm PDT/2:12am GMT
Aspects for August 2
  • Mars enters Sagittarius at 10:49am PDT/6:49pm GMT
  • Moon in Leo trine Saturn in Sagittarius at 11:47am PDT/7:47pm
  • Moon in Leo conjunct Sun (New Moon) at 1:45pm PDT/9:45pm GMT
Aspects for August 3
  • Moon in Leo trine Uranus in Aries at 2:23pm PDT/10:23pm GMT
  • Moon in Leo trine Venus in Leo at 9:13pm PDT/5:13am GMT
  • Moon void of course in Leo at 9:13pm PDT/5:13am GMT
Aspects for August 4
  • Moon enters Virgo at 12:34am PDT/8:34am GMT
  • Moon in Virgo square Mars in Sagittarius at 1:43am PDT/9:43pm GMT
  • Moon in Virgo conjunct Mercury at 2:44pm PDT/10:44pm GMT
  • Moon in Virgo square Saturn in Sagittarius at 7:02pm PDT/3:02am GMT
  • Moon in Virgo opposite Neptune in Pisces at 9:57pm PDT/5:57am GMT
Aspects for August 5
  • Moon in Virgo trine Pluto in Capricorn at 5:54am PDT/1:54pm GMT
  • Venus enters Virgo at 8:27am PDT/4:27pm GMT
  • Moon in Virgo conjunct Jupiter at 8:20pm PDT/4:20am GMT
  • Moon void-of-course in Virgo at 8:20pm PDT/4:20am GMT
  • Moon in Virgo opposite Chiron at 11:21pm PDT/7:21am GMT
Aspects for August 6
  • Mercury in Virgo square Saturn in Sagittarius at 6:18am PDT/2:18pm GMT
  • Moon enters Libra at 9:56am PDT/5:56pm GMT
  • Moon in Libra sextile Mars in Sagittarius at 1:06pm PDT/9:06am GMT
  • Venus in Virgo square Mars in Sagittarius at 5:20pm PDT/1:20am GMT
Aspects for August 7
  • Mercury in Virgo opposite Neptune in Pisces at 9:24am PDT/5:24pm GMT
  • Moon in Libra sextile Saturn in Sagittarius at 5:19am PDT/1:19pm GMT
  • Moon in Libra square Pluto in Capricorn at 4:48pm PDT/12:48am GMT
  • Moon in Libra sextile Sun in Leo at 5:29pm PDT/1:29am GMT
  • Moon in Libra sextile Saturn in Sagittarius at 5:19am PDT/1:19pm GMT
  • Moon in Libra square Pluto in Capricorn at 4:48pm PDT/12:48am GMT
  • Moon in Libra sextile Sun in Leo at 5:29pm PDT/1:29am GMT