Cancer Horoscope | Week of August 8 – 14


Cancer Horoscope
Cancer Horoscope for Week of August 8 – 14

Get set for a game-changing week. Catalysts are inspiring you to do what you never thought you’d ever have the courage to do. Like a devoted mother running to the rescue, you’re acting because it’s time and so needed.

You know you don’t have all the answers.  Yet by the end of the week, you’ll feel a calm acceptance that who you are is enough. It’s still not easy. And it might be incredibly uncomfortable. You just can’t keep yourself on hold any longer.

Wednesday will add pivotal insight to how you want to communicate your values with others. Hold on while galloping events catapult you forward. Use the lessons that Saturn has been teaching you about staying organized and disciplined in your daily self-care.

Look around and how your brave intentions are expanding your world. Dramatically!

(Read your horoscope for last week here)

Have a question about what’s going on for you? You can schedule a session now or contact me to receive a coupon for a discovery session and learn how I can support you.

Aspects for August 8
  • Moon in Libra opposite Uranus in Aries at 10:41am PDT/6:41pm GMT
  • Moon in Libra void-of-course at 10:41am PDT/6:41pm GMT
  • Mercury in Virgo conjunct North Node in Virgo at 4:12pm PDT/12:12am GMT
  • Moon enters Scorpio at 9:51pm PDT/5:51am GMT
Aspects for August 9
  • Moon in Scorpio sextile Venus in Virgo at 7:43am PDT/3:43pm GMT
  • Moon in Scorpio trine Neptune in Pisces at 8:37pm PDT/4:37am GMT
Aspects for August 10
  • Mercury in Virgo trine Pluto in Capricorn at 4:25pm PDT/12:25am GMT
  • Moon in Scorpio square Sun in Leo at 11:21am PDT/7:21pm GMT
  • Moon in Scorpio sextile Mercury in Virgo at 3:37am PDT/11:37am GMT
  • Moon in Scorpio Pluto in Capricorn at 5:05am PDT/1:05pm GMT
  • Moon in Scorpio sextile Jupiter in Virgo at 10:22pm PDT/6:22am GMT
  • Moon void-of-course in Scorpio at 10:22pm PDT/6:22am GMT
Aspects for August 11
  • Moon enters Sagittarius at 10:24am PDT/6:24pm GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius conjunct Mars at 6:04pm PDT/2:04am GMT
Aspects for August 12
  • Moon in Sagittarius square Venus in Virgo at 2:58am PDT/10:58pm GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius conjunct Saturn at 5:51am PDT/1:51pm GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius square Neptune at 8:38am PDT/4:38pm GMT
  • Jupiter opposite Chiron at 5:00pm PDT/1:00am GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius square Mercury in Virgo at 9:59pm PDT/5:59am GMT
Aspects for August 13
  • Saturn in Sagittarius stations direct at 2:50am PDT/10:50am
  • Moon in Sagittarius trine Sun in Leo at 4:05am PDT/12:05pm GMT
  • Venus in Virgo square Saturn in Sagittarius at 7:31am PDT/3:31pm GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius square Chiron at 10:17am PDT/6:17am GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius trine Uranus in Aries at 10:28am PDT/6:28pm GMT
  • Moon in Sagittarius square Jupiter in Virgo at 10:37am PDT/6:37pm GMT
  • Moon void-of-course in Sagittarius at 10:37am PDT/6:37pm GMT
  • Moon enters Capricorn at 9:11pm PDT/5:11am GMT
Aspects for August 14
  • Venus in Virgo opposite Neptune in Pisces at 10:03am PDT
  • Moon in Capricorn sextile Neptune in Pisces at 6:14pm PDT/2:14am GMT
  • Moon in Capricorn trine Venus in Virgo at 7:07pm PDT/3:07am GMT