Your Destiny Switch Is On


JUNE 26 HOROSCOPE – Your restorative weekend continues with messages to renew your perspective and support you on your path.

You’re being infused with a potent combination of cosmic resonance to help you be clear about where to direct your energy when Mars moves forward in just 3 days.

The Moon in Pisces continues wash your wounds with healing waters to re-energize you so that you can apply the ideas that are swirling for you to take on as a new approach.

Today’s third and final regenerative trine between generous Jupiter and transformative Pluto clears the way to make the changes that you know you must strive toward.

The first Jupiter/Pluto trine was on October 11, 2015 when both Jupiter and Pluto were direct. The second was with Jupiter retrograde on March 16, 2016. The third and final pass is with Jupiter direct, conjunct the North Node with Pluto retrograde. Your destiny switch is on!

Mercury in Gemini is sextile Uranus in Aries, which is conjunct Eris and Ceres, giving you perspective on where you must channel your courageous attention to make the real changes you want to see in your life.

All around the world you can see the impact of the Uranus/Eris/Ceres conjunction in an angle of integration with the energy of Mars retrograde. The revolution has begun.

As you see what is dying, evolving and renewing, do you get how important it is to live your life purpose now? There is only now to create a better future. Now is powerfully fertile for you to say YES to all that you uniquely are.

Holding your vision with the fierce gaze of a warrior goddess. You can transmute the areas of your life that have been stagnant and thirsty for your direct attention.

Write down what you are creating from this day forward. Your intentions will surely be rewarded.

Aspects:

  • Jupiter in Virgo trine Pluto in Capricorn at 5:30am PDT/1:30pm GMT/12:30am AEST
  • Moon in Pisces trine Mars in Scorpio at 12:14pm PDT/8:14am GMT/7:14pm AEST
  • Moon in Pisces square Mercury in Gemini at 12:55pm PDT/8:55am GMT/7:55pm AEST
  • Moon in Pisces conjunct Chiron at 3:55pm PDT/11:55am GMT/10:55pm AEST
  • Mercury in Gemini sextile Uranus in Aries at 7:31pm PDT/3:31am GMT/2:31pm AEST