Daily Archives: December 21, 2018


Winter Solstice Cancer Full Moon

Winter Solstice on Friday, December 21, 2018 at 2:22pm PST/5:22 p.m. EST   Cancer Full Moon, Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 9:48am PST/12:48pm EST/5:48pm GMT   The Winter Solstice brings initial optimism and clarity as the […]