Daily Archives: May 18, 2019


Empowered with the Scorpio Full Moon

Scorpio Full Moon on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 2:11pm PDT/5:11pm EDT/9:11pm GMT   Physicality gives perspective. What you experience is clear and present on your mind.   The full-throated strength of Taurus is strengthening you […]