Harness the Fire to Fuel Your Dreams


JUNE 28 HOROSCOPE – Nothing holds fiery Moon in Aries back. There’s so much gumption to get going and nurture your liberation. These are hugely transformative times and this is the energy that makes it happen. Adventurous Moon in Aries lights up all that’s been changing for a while.

Planets in the cardinal signs of Aries, Cancer, and Capricorn are dominant right now. Even though there’s one more week before the New Moon in Cancer on July 4th and one more day before Mars starts moving again, you’re already in a buzz of new initiatives.

With all the fire that may be heating your thoughts, it’s important to stay cool and calmly centered. The Sun in Cancer reminds you of what’s needed to nurture you and your loved ones. You’re supported in creating a workable plan with the supportive influence of minor planet Pallas Athene inspiring a strategy for your bigger picture.

Eris, Uranus and Ceres in Aries have been working with Mars to help you review how you apply your energy toward your unique gifts. Every time the Moon aspects Pluto and Uranus, like today, you’re reminded of what more needs to be considered to move forward with clear intention.

For some, a lot of cardinal energy can be too much. It may seem too active, quick and ambitious. And it may seem out of balance to put so much energy into whatever is the target of focus. Yet this is how change happens!

If this feels like an energy overload, understand what that means to you. Is there something that you need to let go of so that you can focus on what’s more important?

Discover a way to harness this energy that will fuel your dreams.

Aspects:

  • Moon in Aries square Pluto in Capricorn at 4:14am PDT/12:14pm GMT/11:14pm AEST
  • Sun in Cancer trine Pallas Athene in Pisces at 4:24am PDT/12:24pm GMT/11:24am AEST
  • Moon in Aries conjunct Uranus at 5:12pm PDT/1:12am GMT/12:12pm AEST
  • Moon in Aries sextile Mercury in Gemini at 10:48pm PDT/6:48am GMT/5:48pm AEST

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.