New Podcast for the Aquarius Full Moon


Aquarius Full Moon, Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 5:29am PDT/8:29am EDT/12:29pm GMT⁠

 

Welcome to my new podcast for this week and future posts!

 

I’ll still write posts for you, but it’ll be about topics you can return to as guides for 2020 and beyond.⁠

 

Use this powerful time to breakthrough any inner resistance you may have had!

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.