Reshape Your World with the First Quarter Moon in Taurus


First Quarter Moon at 23Taurus on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 2:26pm PST/5:26pm EST/10:26pm GMT

 

With every quarter turn the Moon gives us a glimpse into the future.

 

The Moon in Taurus reflects a patient desire to create strength through honest, peaceful living.

 

Each lunar phase reflects the signature of the cosmic dynamics you need to integrate to make progress on your unique path.

 

The intention of this First Quarter Moon is to define how you are holding or compromising your inner harmony.

 

Your security is in your self-care. And rebellious Sun in Aquarius is urging a new perspective.

 

Uranus, Aquarius’ ruler, has reformed your self-awareness in the past 8 years.

 

Exactly with this Taurus Quarter Moon, Uranus is amplifying its power for progressive change by conjoining Aries’ ruler, Mars.

 

You’re motivated to push through limitations to sustain your unique expression.

 

Mars, the planet that influences how you apply your will, enters Taurus, on Valentine’s Day.

 

The grounded sensibility of Taurus is increasing. This First Quarter Moon supports your confidence that you can create what you need.

 

This week also offers insight into how you will experience the evolving genius of Uranus, when it enters Taurus, after it leaves Aries on March 6, 2019.

 

Uranus in Taurus will inspire an updated revision of what you value. Like Aquarius, Uranus is self-willed. Taurus is self-disciplined.

 

Together, they ensure you are evolving with the changes, even if it feels uncomfortable at first.

 

Over the next week consider the adjustments you’ve made and what’s important to you now.

 

You shape yourself with the decisions that shape your world.

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.