Full Moon Horoscope – November 25


Quick-minded Moon in Gemini joins the mutable planetary crowd and contributes flashes of insight in the cloudy Neptune-dominated atmosphere.

Six of the ten planets in our solar system are now in the mutable signs of Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. This is a mutable cross that is highlighted by the Full Moon in Gemini this evening.

A mutable cross represents we, the people, are receiving a lesson on how to integrate our humanity (Gemini) and nature (Sagittarius) with heaven (Pisces) and earth (Virgo). Sagittarius, the wise centaur, wants us to know that we are interconnected spiritual human animals.

With this luminous Full Moon we are being pushed to collectively open our minds. We are experiencing unsettling changes to encourage our soul to question the reality of fear.

Part of this mutable cross is Gemini ruler, Mercury in Sagittarius, squaring Neptune in Pisces. Thinking isn’t clear or easy and illusions are expanding – and energy to take on the holiday commotion is low.

A nearly concurrent Gemini Moon trine Mars, Mercury sextile Mars in Libra, with the Moon square Neptune and opposing Saturn, helps to keep the conversation flowing about the disappointments you’re realizing and visions you hold.

The major part of this Full Moon configuration is first of three Saturn/Neptune squares, exact tomorrow. It’s triggering a crisis in consciousness between our ego nature (Saturn) and the infinite possibilities (Neptune).

Life is consciousness. What you assume to be true is real for you. Saturn has taught us that we need rules and structure to shelter us in the world. And Neptune is now dissolving them to show they were never real.

Gemini and Sagittarius are stretching us to open to new connections. The air of Gemini is stoking the flame of fiery Sagittarius to bring the truth of what’s important to you to light.

Avoid tangling with other’s beliefs for awhile. And don’t drown in Neptunian depression. Let the opinions hang in the air as beautiful or dark and menacing clouds. Keep questioning reality.

Be the fullness of who you are glow with this powerful moonlight. It’s all you really have.

Aspects:

  • Mercury in Sagittarius square Neptune in Pisces at 2:15am EST/7:15am GMT
  • Moon enters Gemini at 12:15am EST/5:15pm GMT
  • Mercury in Sagittarius sextile Mars in Libra at 11:32am EST/4:32pm GMT
  • Moon in Gemini opposite Sun in Sagittarius (Full Moon) 5:44pm EST/10:44pm GMT
  • Moon in Gemini opposite Saturn in Sagittarius at 11:46pm EST/4:46am GMT (Thursday)
  • Moon in Gemini trine Mars in Libra at 11:40pm EST/4:40am GMT (Thursday)
  • Moon in Gemini square Neptune in Pisces at 11:50pm EST/4:50am GMT (Thursday)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.