Horoscope for February 19


Allow yourself to completely exhale the week and enjoy the fluid energy of the Sun, now in mystical Pisces with the Moon still in Cancer. Today is an easy Friday to float you into the weekend.

Sun in Pisces, the twelfth and final sign of the zodiac, is about deep healing and shedding of limitations. Pisces is ruled by Neptune, which is considered a higher octave of Venus, the planet of love and beauty.

Did you know 96% of the universe is beyond your senses and only 4% is visible and quantifiable? There’s a whole lot of energy behind the scenes that is a part of you that will become more discoverable with the influence of Pisces.

If you were a sensitive child and raised in a home where the consciousness was focused only on what was visible, you may have buried or doubted your feelings and experiences that couldn’t be explained.

In the month ahead you may have an urge to merge with your creative talents as a vehicle for healing. Color, film, painting, sculpture, dance, music are all expressions of energies of the soul to share with others.

The gears are switching and Neptune is subtly guiding you to tune into your illusive senses. The upcoming total Super Moon Solar Eclipse on March 8 will be a powerful adjustment to your consciousness.

When the Moon moves into fiery and passionate Leo later in today, the watery mood will shift from sensitive discovery to great fun and happy times.

Pisces removes the barriers. We are separate but very connected on this sacred path.

Today’s Aspects (Now including AEDT!):
  • Moon in Cancer trine Chiron at 11:20pm PST, Thursday/7:20am GMT/6:20pm AEDT
  • Moon in Cancer trine Jupiter in Virgo at 12:48am PST/8:48am GMT/7:48pm AEDT
  • Moon in Cancer sextile North Node in Virgo at 5:15am PST/1:15pm GMT/12:15am AEDT, Saturday
  • Moon in Cancer trine Mars in Scorpio at 6:36am PST/2:36pm GMT/1:36am AEDT, Saturday
  • Moon void-of-course in Cancer at 6:36am PST/2:36pm GMT/1:36am AEDT, Saturday
  • Moon enters Leo at 6:17pm PST/2:17am GMT/1:17pm AED, Saturday

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.