Horoscope for March 13


Comfortable Moon in Taurus is void-of-course for the first half of the day. This will increase your stubborn desire to indulge in all the comforts of life – especially with food.

The day will start with a lazy haze and then pick up speed when the Moon moves into Gemini. Life is extra lively with the Moon in Gemini because there are 8 other planets in mutable signs.

Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces are all highly adaptable, flexible and communicative as the mutable signs. So much mutability in the sky will encourage events and actions to change very quickly.

This is a powerful opportunity for positive change, if you can hold the vision of what you want to create. It’s easy to get distracted with all the information swirling.

Take extra steps to stay organized and manage your time. A very interesting week of quick movement is ahead!

Use your Sun, Moon, and Ascendant to read your personal horoscope.

Aries – You might feel like watching movies for the first half of the day. You want to explore other influences. You’re ultimately looking for proof of your interconnectedness with the world. You’re also integrating your past with your present. Healing is happening on a deep level.

Taurus – You will be highly sensitive and maybe even moody in the first half of the day. Play some good music and get out and move around. There is so much in motion in the afternoon that it may be uncomfortable to reflect on what’s going on. Change offers opportunity.

Gemini – It’s easy for you to tune out from anything that doesn’t catch your interest today. Do something fantastic and amazing today. You are a little more sensitive with Mercury in Pisces at angle with your Sun. There are so many different people with their contrasting ways of communicating.

Cancer – Your imagination is alive today. There’s a lot going on under your shell. You might want to spend the afternoon acting on your vision and keep your thoughts to yourself. You’re tremendously creative right now. Recharge your energy to keep it flowing.

Leo – Your pride is strong these days. The influence of Gemini will get you talking with your friends and associates. You won’t be ready to pretend if you aren’t happy with the exchange. Think peace and tolerance. They could save your reputation.

Virgo – Relationships continue to demand most of your attention. You’re handling all of this energy well. It’s good to keep in mind all that you are juggling and remember to take care of your health with a healthy diet and mental attitude. It’ll make a huge difference in the long run.

Libra – Devote your day to listening to your heart and where it guides you in all the details of life. The every day is extraordinary to you right now. You’re conscious of the functional beauty of the mind, body, and soul. You’re enlightened by insight into an energetic integration for you and your service to others.

Scorpio – You aren’t backing down from anything. These challenges are fueling your passion and keeping you focused on your goals. Watch any festering resentments though. They won’t help you shake off the resistance you feel. Put the pressure into your creative output.

Sagittarius – You’re balancing your own needs with partnerships today. You’re ready to got do something ambitious on your own but you may need to find a compromise to fit it all in peacefully. If a conflict arises, delay your response so that you can check yourself first.

Capricorn – Something isn’t right and you need some time to get to the root of it. Take this day to take a serious review of your inner world. Maybe you haven’t told others exactly what’s going on. You’re working on getting clear about that yourself.

Aquarius – Your mind is pulled by a great sensitivity in your interactions and your desire for personal freedom from all the input. Beware of just saying what people want to hear. It’ll create more hurdles in the long run. You’re changing and so are these dynamics.

Pisces – Balance is key in your life right now. The focus is on wisely pursuing your goals while managing some compulsive flashes in relationships, your home environment, and how you show up in the world. It might seem a little crazy. Stay open and it will settle into clarity soon.

Today’s Aspects:
  • Moon in Taurus sextile Sun in Pisces at 2:46am PDT/10:46am GMT/9:46pm AEST
  • Moon is void-of-course in Taurus at 2:46am PDT/10:46am GMT/9:46pm AEST
  • Moon enters Gemini at 2:03pm PDT/10:03pm GMT/9:03am AEST
  • Moon in Gemini square Venus in Pisces at 5:21pm PDT/1:21am GMT/8:03pm AEST
  • Moon in Gemini opposition Mars in Sagittarius at 6:42 pm PDT/2:42am GMT/1:42pm AEST

Every day I share a daily horoscope centered on the activity of the Moon. The Moon strongly influences the mood and circumstances that arise in the general population and can help you understand the events in your life. I also include other planetary and asteroid aspects occurring for the day. The movements in our solar system give symbolic meaning to interpret the patterns that open portals to our personal growth.

If you’d like to dive deeper into the current astrological influences in your personal horoscope, you can hop on over to my calendar and book a session for us to meet via Skype or Google Hangout. I look forward to meeting with you soon!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.